Planet Fitness Reviews and Complaints

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 70
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Planet Fitness Reviews

Subscribe Subscribe: RSS 2.0 - Atom 1.0
  • Planet Fitness Hag. Md , Mgmt a joke!!!!



    I complained about being over charged on my checking account, so I asked to see a Manager, their reply was they are not here. So next day I called at 9:30am and asked to speak to them, and they put me through to voice mail. Never got a phone call back. I have talked with other Members and the majority is saying they never see them out and about. When they are there, they sit in their office with the door shut. The Staff seem like they are scared to death of them. I certainly hope they are not Salary, and if they are ... then that is why they are never around much. I called and asked for... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    SpiceGirl's Picture   SpiceGirl    0 Comments   Comments
  • Refund of 21.55



    cancelled membership on 3/16 and was charged $62.35 to cancel and fitness was closing the next day. 3/17 I was charged 21.55 and never used the facility! This is terrible and I don't care that the bill date cutoff is on 3/10. When I spoke to one of the PF people they said"you can cancel anytime...no problem" Maybe they need to tell you the cutoff date for this is the 10th of each month. More...
    (Miscellaneous)
  • Take your money



    The Dublin, OH Planet Fitness closed. We were informed about 3 weeks prior. Was not told we had to cancel befor the 10th of the month. Then I went in on 3/15 and to cancel, they charged me $62.35 as a penalty and then the next day charged my account $21.55! Really?? I called just now and basically was told, sorry. That was it. I will bad mouth PLANET FITNESS TO EVERYONE! I will never go back. I belong to L.A. Fitness now and it is much cleaner than Planet Fitness and the people who work there are great. Planet Fitness people were useless and just ate behind the desk and talked and... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    salgal's Picture   salgal    0 Comments   Comments
  • Dirty



    I go to Planet Fitness in Danvers, Ma and the gym is always dirty. There is always dust or dirt on the machines, paper towels and trash in the water holders. Many of the machines where you plug in your headphones either do not work or at best work with one ear. Most of the machines you are limited to one channel. The person at the desk is always on his cell phone, shouldn't he be emptying the trashes? Please someone help make this a better place. More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    3girls's Picture   3girls    0 Comments   Comments
  • Planet Fitness Poor CS



    3/24/2015 I experienced a rude person on the phone, her name is Norma. I did not appreciate the way she talked to me nor her customer service. I had a few questions, which I felt I was interrupting her and she did not have time to answer my questions. I just joined the gym and my second experience makes me wish I have never joined. Yes, all it takes is customer service to make or break the company. The employee should not be working in cs if they don't understand the purpose of with it is and how it benefits the employer. Planet Fitness, I give you a 2! Hopefully someone will... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    lvittitow31's Picture   lvittitow31    0 Comments   Comments
  • Planet Fitness



    The location I most often use is very clean and well managed. However their corporate policies are very offensive. They call it a judgement free zone unless of course you happen to be in good shape then they judge you like crazy. Also I don't want a man in the womens bathroom, I don't care what you want to call that. If you have a penis stay the hell out of the womens locker room!! Basically they are hand in hand with Starbucks for their liberal agenda. Stop making statements and just provide a place to work out. What are we 2 year olds at the park? If someone makes some noise... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    ventit's Picture   ventit    0 Comments   Comments
  • Planet Fitness Moline, Il. has very bad Management.



    I have been a member of Planet Fitness Moline, Il for 3 years now. I was very happy there until the new manager started. Broken machines are not fixed for weeks or months. Last summer other businesses that shared this parking lot started putting up no parking signs. We told this manager that this would be a problem and sign should be placed in front of this gym so we had places to park, did she do anything? No! Now members are being towed off the lot and have to pay $125.00 to get there cars back. I drove around the lot for a half hour the other day, when I called them they told me to park... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    Rickl32's Picture   Rickl32    0 Comments   Comments
  • Disgusted



    To who it may concern I would like to express my utter disappointment as well as disgust as to what you have done to me as a paying customer. You have blatantly stolen from me without my authorisation. I have also viewed the numerous complaints and is this how you treat people to get money? I am hereby notifying you once again that I want nothing to do with this company and MY CONTRACT HAS NOW BEEN CANCELLED AGAIN. This is not a request but a demand. Refrain from contacting me for further promotions, etc. I signed up on 27/10/2013, I signed a contract which agrees to the Debit... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    Insauf's Picture   Insauf    0 Comments   Comments
  • VISITOR PASSES



    My brother was in town visiting and wanted to go to the gym. I couldn't go with him, but suggested he try Planet Fitness anyway because that's where I have a membership. They charged him TWENTY DOLLARS to work out for a couple hours for ONE DAY. That's how much I pay in a month!! It's completely ridiculous, considering that it's supposed to be a "low-cost" gym. I've never had any problems with them before, but I will not be renewing my membership and won't be suggesting Planet Fitness to anyone ever again. Even gyms that charge upwards for $40... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    brooklyyy's Picture   brooklyyy    0 Comments   Comments
  • Needs to have classes



    Planet fitness is a good place, however for the person that gets bored easily with workouts, I think they should offer classes. Zumba, yoga, boot camps ect. I know you are gonna say where can we have a class room for these? I have the perfect answer!!!! Take out those horrible tanning beds that cause skin cancer and premature aging and there will plenty of room to have fitness classes! Seriously, you are promoting health but yet you have a slew of tanning beds that people are using working at bronzing their skin and also Melanoma! More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    Jalen1999's Picture   Jalen1999    0 Comments   Comments
  • Cancellation Policy



    Joined this gym exactly one year ago. Went fairly regularly with no big complaints. Got a new job with an in-house gym so tried to cancel after ~8 months. Called the place and was told I had to wait until October 1st to cancel, which I accepted. Called on Oct 1st and was told that I actually had to wait until the 29th of October, which I accepted. Called on the 29th and was told that I'd have to come in physically to THAT location or send in some certified mail. I said "are you serious?" and was told "then your membership can stay as is!" and promptly hung up on.... More...
    (Beauty)
    bboru's Picture   bboru    0 Comments   Comments
  • Amazing staff=great gym experience



    Planet Fitness may not be the fanciest of gyms; however the staff at the Edison location in NJ is AMAZING! The manager is one of the friendliest people I know and he always makes me feel welcomed and happy to be working out even when I don't really feel like it. It is nice to have a team that is willing to chat with you and be a friend if you need it. I have a black card so I am able to move around to different gyms. For a few weeks I was attending a Planet Fitness that was closer to my job, but I missed the staff at the Edison location so much it is worth the extra few minutes of... More...
    (Shopping, Chain Stores)
    dgrzesh's Picture   dgrzesh    1 Comments   Comments
  • RIPOFF SCAM Steals your money



    TOTAL RIPOFF! They bill you two months in advance for the next year's fees, which you HAVE to pay even if you already told them you want OUT! But if you try to quit early, to AVOID the next year's fees, they charge you $58 to quit, so you're screwed either way. Their equipment is old, outdated, dirty, and stinks! No hot water, pathetic shower heads, no water pressure, never any toilet paper or paper towels, bathrooms stink, and the whole place is infested with disease. Don't believe any of those good reviews; all written by employees and their friends. The place sux and... More...
    (Spa Services)
    jedabbey99's Picture   jedabbey99    0 Comments   Comments
  • Unresolved customer complaint



    Actual corresondence: From: Info [mailto:info@pfhq.com] Sent: Wednesday, September 24, 2014 2:55 PM To: DRSubject: RE: *Cancel Membership* Attention: Kelly Member complaint # 3157 DR DR Your membership was cancelled on 9/16/2014. We are sorry to hear you need to cancel your membership at this time. We hope you had a great experience at Planet Fitness. If you have any feedback for us, we would appreciate hearing it. Thank you for your business with us. We hope to see you back in the future! Below are instructions regarding membership cancellation: You may cancel... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    Danicareid30's Picture   Danicareid30    0 Comments   Comments
  • Planet Fitness, breach of contract



    I purchased the Black club membership for the convenience of haircuts while at the gym. I got my hair cut the day I signed up. After that every time I made an appointment, the barber was a no show causing me to go elsewhere for my cut. After 14 months of this, I asked to have my membership reduced to a standard for the remainder of my contract as I was unable to use the benefit of black card. Planet Fitness refused stating that their contract only states the services would be offered but does not state that they will be available. I paid off the balance of my contract and immediately quit... More...
    (Advertising)
    PhilipVV400's Picture   PhilipVV400    1 Comments   Comments
  • Not a helpful staff



    you can join this club at the risk of being on your own. They do not have regular class schedule, sometimes the trainer will simply not show up. They have no clue as to what nutrition is all about. The ladies bathroom and showers are so dirty and not in good working order. I tried to take a shower one day and the water went everywhere but on me. Low motivattion club - so highly unmotivated to go to this club. So I just decided to cancel my membership. Because I canceled on the 12th and not the 10th they still said we're going to charge you another $19.99 and you will not see... More...
    (Beauty)
    unfriend's Picture   unfriend    0 Comments   Comments
  • Planet Fitness Cancellation/Membership Usage



    My co-worker and I decide to get memberships with PF about 7 months ago. In May we started realizing how much we did not utilize the gym - simply because the gym was too much out of the way after we were done working 8am - 5pm everyday. When my co-worker went to cancel, she had a terrible experience with one of the workers. They threatened her with money issues, explained she'd be billed multiple times, etc. When I went in, I explained that I had tried to cancel on the 15th of May, and I was only supposed to be billed the buy out fee of $58.00 but instead was billed $41.73 for a... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    eguth9109's Picture   eguth9109    3 Comments   Comments
  • They're getting rid of "body builder" machines.



    Planet fitness is funny. The only reason I liked PF New Haven was because they had heavy free weights, bench press, and preacher curl. Went on vacation and 1 month later all that stuff is gone. They say that these are "body building machines" and they are following the rules of corporate PF. I say this is total bullshit. I am by no means a body builder but I like to do these exercises in my routine. Aren't they judging against people who like to have nice bodies? Why do they carry muscle milk in the fridge then?? More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    bbass328's Picture   bbass328    1 Comments   Comments
  • Planet Fitness Mega Club Centurion.



    It is with huge disapointment from a big corporation like yourself that your personnel allows this to happen.My wife was locked up in your club on Friday 18 April 2014 from after 19.00 to 20.15,she suffered personnely and mentally due to being alone in the club with everything locked and in total darkness.No personnel checked if all people were out of all the bathrooms and steamrooms,bathroom lights was left on,no alarm was activated in the club to trigger and so give a response to let a security company know that there was a intrusion in the club,there was absolutely no emergency number to... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    Grant1973's Picture   Grant1973    1 Comments   Comments
  • PF refused access



    I have been with PF since nearly the beginning of the franchise. My acct was tied to a credit card that was expiring and I was sure if I was going to continue membership. Since I was charged and and I paid for the current month I called and explained that I wasn't sure about continuing membership but could I use for the month that I had already paid for and the woman said yes. When I went right in the guy at the desk refused with an attitude to let me in even though I paid for it (drives me insane) and wouldn't refund my money. I may have not handled the situation with much grace... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    draftmut's Picture   draftmut    0 Comments   Comments
  • Told her to cover up



    Planet Fitness told a women to cover up because she's too fit. After an accident her doctor said it was ok to workout again. So she joins PF and is told this after working out for just 1/2 hour. So you join PF get fit and have to leave or get kicked out after getting back into shape? This is should not be legal in any state and I hope lawyers jump all over this company. More...
    (Spa Services)
    forthepeople's Picture   forthepeople    0 Comments   Comments
  • No airconditioning



    I've been a member for nearly a year - (Plattekloof Branch). I started with the PT Classes soon after joining, but the PT class area does not have any airconditioning.. Due to the nature of the classes (very strenuous workouts), it is important to exercise in a controlled environment - it's been nearly a year and still - no aircon - the issue has been raised with the wellness manager, who finally indicated in Oct 2013 that they would install industrial fans - it's now Feb 2014 still nothing. One pays to exercise in a controlled environment - this is a huge healt hazard! I... More...
    (Delivery Services)
    abtd022's Picture   abtd022    0 Comments   Comments
  • Planet Fitness Rude handling of THEIR mistake



    I joined Planet Fitness 12/30/13. Upon joining I gave a voided check for the auto-payments that were to come out of my checking account. Everything went very smoothly and I was working out in the gym within the hour. I was very happy. I have been going in regularly for my workout with no problems whatsoever. Walk in, tell the person at the register my membership number, go exercize, leave when I'm done. Today is 02/04/14. I go in. Tell the guy my number, and he calls me back to the counter announcing to anyone around (there were 10 people in all) that I owed money. I asked for... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    Matturri's Picture   Matturri    0 Comments   Comments
  • TAKE IT OR LEAVE policy



    I was given information conflicting information about a Black Card membership offer at a new Planet Fitness. Before signing up, I was told that black card members are allowed to visit any Planet fitness, bring a guest anytime (no limits), black card members and guest can use the gym and the amenities (massage chair, tanning and hydromassage table). So, I was excited and I was convinced to sign up for $19.99 mo. However, after the gym opened on December 14, 2013. I my guest (my 15 year old) and I visited the gym on 12-16-13, we were allowed to use the amenities after giving the staff my... More...
    (Advertising)
    cynthiac1970's Picture   cynthiac1970    3 Comments   Comments
  • TAKE IT (Disrespect) or LEAVE policy



    I was given information conflicting information about a Black Card membership offer at a new Planet Fitness. Before signing up, I was told that black card members are allowed to visit any Planet fitness, bring a guest anytime (no limits), black card members and guest can use the gym and the amenities (massage chair, tanning and hydromassage table). So, I was excited and I was convinced to sign up for $19.99 mo. However, after the gym opened on December 14, 2013. I my guest (my 15 year old) and I visited the gym on 12-16-13, we were allowed to use the amenities after giving the staff my... More...
    (Advertising)
    cynthiac1970's Picture   cynthiac1970    0 Comments   Comments
  • Planet fitness unprofessional



    I joined planet fitness a few months back and thought it was a nice atmosphere, but some of your staff is not knowledgable on some equipment, including red light therapy. Very unprofessional, I have needed help and your staff was on the phone with some friends of theirs instead of helping. Where is customer service skills?? That's one of the reasons I left, also my job is moving me. Today I canceled which I knew I would get a cancelation fee but then still had to be charged for this month. I cant even use it due to me leaving the state. Yet your staff including corporate was not caring... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    Sarah06's Picture   Sarah06    0 Comments   Comments
  • Horrible Customer Service - Unprofessional



    Planet Fitness has been double charging my account for months. The manager at the location at 1960 @ I-45 in Houston in unprofessional, rude and unhelpful. She does not return phone calls, takes no responsibility for the actions of her staff and ignores the bank statements that I bring in showing bank drafts from two different checking accounts for one membership. This membership is $10 a month and clearly you get what you pay for. More...
    (Advertising)
    Treyteni's Picture   Treyteni    0 Comments   Comments
  • Worst Gym Out There



    Poor management. Judgement free...yeah right, they judge more than any other gym you will ever set foot in. You might feel more comfortable there because there are other people who are just starting out and aren't supermodels, but this place will find something to judge you for, whether it's a ball cap, a water bottle that is too big so it must be to "intimidate" the other members, or the tank top you're wearing because you get warm working out (male or female), lifting something that makes you look strong... uh oh don't do that they'll set off the alarm... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    CKolde07's Picture   CKolde07    1 Comments   Comments
  • Cancellation policy



    I joined PF about 5-6 months ago. After about two months, I called PF because I needed to cancel my contract because of a bad knee, keeping me from doing 90% of the workouts. When I called the first time, I was told that I could not cancel or transfer my membership, period! About a month later I asked my mom to go into PF and cancel for me since I was not able to. They would not accept her cancellation fee because I was not there to sign. She asked to take the form home for me to fill out and they refused. I went in there well before the time that I was to have the $20 taken out of my... More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    StephRH's Picture   StephRH    2 Comments   Comments
  • planet fitness money scam



    I'm a member of PF in Columbia,SC...Dutch Square Location...clean facility,friendly staff,overall pretty good atmosphere! I started out with the $10 membership then upgraded to the $20 so i could bring a friend,i was out of town for one month in which my membership fee didnt get paid! Upon return,PF charged me a total of 59.99 for the past month and for this current one! PF staff told me they only charge a one time return fee which isn't true,i was charged twice! Ok cool,no big deal,now my account is current but i figure i'll reduce back to the $10 plan in which i was told... More...
    (Advertising)
    Shomari75's Picture   Shomari75    0 Comments   Comments
  • Planet fitness dewitt, NY (syracuse)



    BEWARE THEY WILL LIE TO YOU AND STEAL YOUR MONEY! omg I cant believe i got into this place they are such liars. they told me to cancel my membership after the 11 because if not they will have to charge me a fee for canceling my account ( I was a member for a year) so I send them a letter which they receive the person who I spoke on the phone said and they cancel my account on the 11th to my surprise I call now and they tell me it had to be done on the 10 after they told me many times all those times I call not to cancel it before the 11 this is the worse place ever! oh and if you dont know... More...
    (Beauty)
    doa9876's Picture   doa9876    0 Comments   Comments
  • Excellent Gym



    I've purchased memberships to all types of workout facilities and I have to say that the Planet Fitness in Utica Mi. have really impressed me with the friendly,helpful outgoing staff, the clean equipment and locker rooms. I will refer this location to all my friends and co-workers ,I was extremely amazed when JON knew my name as I entered the location it made me feel welcomed not like other Gyms where the staff only knows you by your number and what plan you've signed,and as always the staff at Planet Fitness in Utica Mi. are always smiling and greets and treats the customers as... More...
    (Advertising)
    myron's Picture   myron    0 Comments   Comments
  • No customer service skills



    Greenville sc location at verdae blvd. Tyler Evans is the manager at this location and is the rudest and most arrogant person I have ever encountered. When I asked to speak to his boss regarding his behavior he denied me the opportunity and THEN without my knowledge or consent CANCELED my membership. So much for a judgement free zone! RUN DON'T WALK TO ANY OTHER GYM! More...
    (Beauty)
    Jcchildress's Picture   Jcchildress    0 Comments   Comments
  • worst gym ever



    Do not join this club. They will steal your money. I am taking this opportunity to tell anyone I can because the reviews online are true. I read some reviews and I took my chance, I am not regretting it. They are disrespectful and don't care about the customer....do not sign a contract with them. They will steal your money...they make it so difficult to cancel and though they advertise that it is a judgment free zone....it is not....so don't waste your time with this club More...
    (Miscellaneous)
    Jessied1890's Picture   Jessied1890    1 Comments   Comments
  • Disrespectful



    Hello. My boyfriend was a member (he cancelled yesterday) of your gym in northwoods mall, north charleston SC. When he signed up he paid extra so that he could bring a person with him to use the gym. They never told him that it did not include the amenities. I went with him three previous times and used your tanning beds. One time I showed up in jeans and a sweater, obviously with only means to tan. Nothing was said to me. Yesterday I went in, signed up to tan, and got in the bed with no issue. Two minutes later the bed turns off. So I think something is wrong with the bed, put on minimal... More...
    (Miscellaneous)

Planet Fitness Reviews By Product


Planet Fitness Comments


DennisParker says: (1 year ago)
 0
I enjoyed reading it. I need to read more on this topic...I admiring time and effort you put in your blog, because it is obviously one great place where I can find lot of useful info..



Shomari75 says: (2 years ago)
 0
Beware of PF's money scam!! Columbia,SC Dutch Square location



moonbabe says: (2 years ago)
 0
I CHECKED MY BANK ACCOUNT AND WAS CHARGED A $39 FEE AND BECAUSE I DID NOT HAVE THE FUNDS I WAS CHARGED $36 OD FEE FROM MY BANK. I CALLED CORP. SPOKE TO AMY AND WAS TOLD THERE IS NOTHING THEY COULD DO. HELLO THEY NEED TO INFORM PEOPLE THAT THE BLACK CARD ANNUAL FEE IS DUE IN JUNE NOT OCT. HELLO....CROOKED SCAM....DO NOT JOINED THEM...



acrawford says: (2 years ago)
 0
I stopped in my local PF to cancel my membership I handed the girl a written note (a friend told me I needed to cancel) I said "This is to cancel my membership" she said "ok thank you" I turned and walked out Itruly thought this was the end of it. I then cancelled my cc because PF was the only thing I needed it for. After 4+ months I got a phone call saying I owed them 60.00and how I never cancelled b/c there was a special form I needed to fill out. I explained what happened and they didnt care. I called the corporate office number I found online and was told they do not over ride what the manager says I then told them "thank you I look forward to sharing this with others" this is when I was hung up on. I stopped in to pay the 60.00 and sign the form to get it all over with and was told I would still owe them 19.99 next month! I dont owe you anything! You owe me back my time and money from having to deal with fixing one of your employees mistakes



sally57 says: (2 years ago)
 0
Im in planet fitness eastgate ohio and I love this gym everything is up to date and very clean the price is great the only thing I think could be improved is the staff they could be more professional the manager is on the phone all the time needs to be more aware of his surrounding s.. the gym is great other wise.



Pld1967 says: (2 years ago)
 0
Wish you had fitness classes. I live really close to your facility and have to drive long distances to go to another facility for fitness classes.



SueBella says: (3 years ago)
 0
As a member of the Henderson, Nevada Planet Fitness, I am very disappointed in the lack of integrity and professionalism with most of its staff members. Except for one or two, most of the staff are gossiping little girls that openly make fun of members as they are working out, in particular the one with the tattoo on her neck that looks like a beard. It is a very uncomfortable atmosphere and I am leaving for a better equipped, professional gym, that doesn't make me feel like I'm in high school again.



ccas1029 says: (4 years ago)
 0
This gym is a joke!!!! Do not join....been a member for over year and since have bought equipment to use at home because I cannot ever get acces to the equipment I want to use because of overcrowding. So I call to cance and I have to go into Gym to cancel and pay a 58.00 buyout fee which I was never informed of....go figure. I will end up paying this to get away from a horrible Gym...and if they keep taking from my account there is always Small Claims Court or maybe organize a group of people for a Class Action Lawsuit against these @#$holes. Screw you Planet Fitness....you really suck big Lunk #$%s.



grinch says: (4 years ago)
 0
Just a comment on the new planet fitness in port jervis n.y.
I find the staff more then happy to assist in any problem you might have. also they keep the club very clean.

heads up ro a good job.

keep up the good work people



powerlifter22 says: (5 years ago)
 -1
hahahaahaha this planet fitness is so funny like really anyone who is any kind of a lifter would not step in this gym this place is a joke they should call it planet fagness non intimidating atmosphere please im a powerlifter a real lifter ill go in and throw chalk scream and curl your 80 pound dumbells and make the fitness homos who are in there that weigh 110 pounds soaking wet with a neck that looks like a stack of dimes wet themselves haha what a joke this is this kind of place makes me pissed off because it gives lifting a bad name i dont know why anyone in there right mind would go here if your not gay stay away



MANNYMPG says: (5 years ago)
 +1
DO NOT WAST YOUR MONEY ON THIS GYM…. I HAVE A MEMBERSHIP THERE AND I CANT GET OUT OF IT, IF I WOULD HAVE KNOWN THIS GYM WOULD GET SO BAD SO QUICK I WOULD HAVE NEVER SIGNED A CONTRACT. I GO TO THE GYM ON COORS BLVD IN ALBUQUERQUE. THE EQUEPMENT IS ALREADY TRASHED THEY DON’T HAVE HALF THE EQUEPMENT YOU NEED TO GET A GOOD WORK OUT. I TRIED TO SPEAK TO THE OWNER TO GET RESOLUTION TO THE MISSING EQUEPLMENT AND HE WOULD NOT SPEAK TO ME. AGAIN A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY DON’T DO IT!!!



Kimmell says: (5 years ago)
 0
I was at Plant Fitness today, and the employee working there was very rude to an ederly lady.
she asked him if he could please help her with the correct way a weight is lifted.
He looked at her and said, "Damn lady, what do I look like, a guy who is interested in helping your old ass."
He walked off.
I told her to make a harassment complaint.
She told me her son is a writer for the paper and she is going to write an article how rude, unprofessional, and rip off this facility is.



Huggydog says: (5 years ago)
 0
PLANET FITNESS , QUESTIONED ON THEIR TRUSTWORTHYNESS AND INTEGRITY IN THEIR CONDUCT OF BUSINESS PRACTICED

We must all firstly, question ANY merchant or order of business, when they oblige an individual/consumer,
to give up ACCESS to their accounts to pay for the service, services offered, including an individuals ID, IDENTITY and PRIVACY. If an individual can not pay for a service offered by their own WILL with CASH, and without sacrificing privacy,security and their own identity, and the right NOT to enter the BINDING of CONTRACTS for services offered, should people NOT question the trustworthyness of that Merhcant/Establishments method of the business practiced?

It is the GOOD WIll of a GOOD AND NOTABLE business to EARN the trust of the people of its community, and cater to those people of what is BEST in those particular peoples interest. and then perhaps the business shall be worthy of the business of those people.

Always keep in mind , "without the customer,the business cannot stay in business".

People should ALWAYS question what must be given up of themselves to obtain a service offered to them. If it requires more than of your own money, is it WORTH it?



Huggydog says: (5 years ago)
 0
PLANET FITNESS , QUESTIONED ON THEIR TRUSTWORTHYNESS AND INTEGRITY IN THEIR CONDUCT OF BUSINESS PRACTICED

We must all firstly, question ANY merchant or order of business, when they oblige an individual/consumer,
to give up ACCESS to their accounts to pay for the service, services offered, including an individuals ID, IDENTITY and PRIVACY. If an individual can not pay for a service offered by their own WILL with CASH, and without sacrificing privacy,security and their own identity, and the right NOT to enter the BINDING of CONTRACTS for services offered, should people NOT question the trustworthyness of that Merhcant/Establishments method of the business practiced?

It is the GOOD WIll of a GOOD AND NOTABLE business to EARN the trust of the people of its community, and cater to those people of what is BEST in those particular peoples interest. and then perhaps the business shall be worthy of the business of those people.

Always keep in mind , "without the customer,the business cannot stay in business".

People should ALWAYS question what must be given up of themselves to obtain a service offered to them. If it requires more than of your own money, is it WORTH it?



Huggydog says: (5 years ago)
 0
PLANET FITNESS , QUESTIONED ON THEIR TRUSTWORTHYNESS AND INTEGRITY IN THEIR CONDUCT OF BUSINESS PRACTICED

We must all firstly, question ANY merchant or order of business, when they oblige an individual/consumer,
to give up ACCESS to their accounts to pay for the service, services offered, including an individuals ID, IDENTITY and PRIVACY. If an individual can not pay for a service offered by their own WILL with CASH, and without sacrificing privacy,security and their own identity, and the right NOT to enter the BINDING of CONTRACTS for services offered, should people NOT question the trustworthyness of that Merhcant/Establishments method of the business practiced?

It is the GOOD WIll of a GOOD AND NOTABLE business to EARN the trust of the people of its community, and cater to those people of what is BEST in those particular peoples interest. and then perhaps the business shall be worthy of the business of those people.

Always keep in mind , "without the customer,the business cannot stay in business".

People should ALWAYS question what must be given up of themselves to obtain a service offered to them. If it requires more than of your own money, is it WORTH it?



Huggydog says: (5 years ago)
 0
PLANET FITNESS , QUESTIONED ON THEIR TRUSTWORTHYNESS AND INTEGRITY IN THEIR CONDUCT OF BUSINESS PRACTICED

We must all firstly, question ANY merchant or order of business, when they oblige an individual/consumer,
to give up ACCESS to their accounts to pay for the service, services offered, including an individuals ID, IDENTITY and PRIVACY. If an individual can not pay for a service offered by their own WILL with CASH, and without sacrificing privacy,security and their own identity, and the right NOT to enter the BINDING of CONTRACTS for services offered, should people NOT question the trustworthyness of that Merhcant/Establishments method of the business practiced?

It is the GOOD WIll of a GOOD AND NOTABLE business to EARN the trust of the people of its community, and cater to those people of what is BEST in those particular peoples interest. and then perhaps the business shall be worthy of the business of those people.

Always keep in mind , "without the customer,the business cannot stay in business".

People should ALWAYS question what must be given up of themselves to obtain a service offered to them. If it requires more than of your own money, is it WORTH it?



Robert1972 says: (6 years ago)
 0
Warning: ABC Financial And Planet Fitness!: http://tinyurl.com/klaqf3



gymlovr says: (6 years ago)
 0
Yes the people at the gym are sometimes the ones to fear, esp when they befriend you like that.



gymlovr says: (6 years ago)
 0
I was working w/ the trainer who i thought was my friend. he started talking about things and trying to set me up with a patron of the gym. When I called him on it, he refused to talk to me, then when i confronted him, he told me to get out of his office, he has nothing to talk to me about. I could have sued for sexual harrassment, the things he said to me were folthy. And we were friends at one time. never trust anyone in a gym, not even the employees.




Post a comment for Planet Fitness

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team